Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Stokes Toyota Beaufort.

Luis is a great employee. He went above and beyond to help me get the car that I wanted. He’s the best, and very professional. Luis created a very friendly atmosphere. I would rated him 100 stars if google review would allow me.

Customer: Kiara Lashay
Date: 2019-08-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service. No games and no pressure. This is my 4th vehicle I've bought from them. I always feel like I was treated fairly. Luis did a great job on the most recent purchase and Rick, the manager, took great care of us again. Worth the trip from Hilton Head!

Customer: Courtenay Shaw
Date: 2019-07-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This dealership is awesome. Bought 6 vehicles over the past few years. Worked with Rick Rondeau and he is great. Definitely a customer for life.

Customer: Greg Castner
Date: 2019-07-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Katie was awesome!

I came and purchased my car a few days ago and Katie was awesome! She was very helpful and explained every feature the car had and everything. She helped find the perfect car for me. If she did not know the answer she found the answer for me. She even stayed over until 9 to be sure I left with a car. Thanks Katie! You were awesome!

Customer: Whitney
Date: 2019-07-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My representative was Luis. You’ll know him because he’s the most well dressed one in there. Him and his team worked tirelessly to get me in my dream truck with a super low rate of interest on my financing. They even beat the military rates I’ve gotten in the past! I absolutely recommend Stoke’s Toyota Beaufort to anyone in the area looking to get into a ride they’d be proud of.

Customer: Glenn Tilley
Date: 2019-07-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Dev In service is wonderful ! Today was the first time I serviced my vehicle in the Beaufort location and I am certain I’ll be making the drive from now on just to stay with Dev.I was able to make a same day appointment and didn’t wait long at all. All of the staff was pleasant and professional.My service advisor Dev was great at explaining and very courteous.If I knew the name of the tech that worked on my vehicle I’d give him a shout out too.I came in for an oil change and he recommended I get an alignment.Im glad I did,my car drives much better now.Ill be coming to this location from now on.

Customer: K
Date: 2019-06-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I recently got the 2018 Toyota Camry SE. Luis was extremely helpful during the buying process. He met me at the entrance with a warm welcome. Great customer service. I highly recommend!

Customer: WISDOM KUMAH
Date: 2019-06-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience at the Beaufort dealership! Jarleen Evans helped me pick out the car I wanted, Scott Bowman was not pushy like many finance managers can be, and Rick Rondeau, the general manager, took a couple of minutes to talk with me, even though he was very busy. Everyone I interacted with at this dealership was friendly, funny, and professional. I love my car!! I will recommend this dealership to anyone I know who wants to get a fair deal on their next vehicle!

Customer: Capricia Westbrook
Date: 2019-06-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Let me tell you guys something we are from Tennessee we drove 6 1/2 hours to purchase an Audi A4 for my stepson these people went above and beyond I don’t even know how to explain how good the customer service is here we drove so far they were so quick with us knowing that he had to drive home 6 1/2 hours the car was beautiful the service was great they had great coffee free popcorn and everyone there was extremely nice the financing was great I don’t know how else to explain this But this dealership is definitely where you want to purchase a car the finance manager was super nice and explained everything very clearly not one time did we feel like we were getting screwed over in anyway I know that’s very rare in a car dealership but I’m telling you right now this Toyota dealership is one above the rest I wish I could give them 10 stars we are very happy with our purchase and the customer service we were provided I mean the man asked us if we needed cookies who does that I mean only people that care do that we had not eaten since breakfast and they were worried if we were hungry if anyone reads this know that if you come to the Beaufort Stokes Toyota you will be very well taken care of Nick Perkins from Tennessee I stand behind this company 100% no only that but I think I need to add that this dealership also employees United States veterans and to me that’s very important the salesman we had was a Navy veteran and we as Americans appreciate his service He served two tours in Iraq and one in Afghanistan A real American hero

Customer: Ansgar Caru
Date: 2019-06-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Honestly had the best service I’ve ever had. I pulled up and drove around just to look at the new 2020 corollas and Jarleen came outside within a blink of an eye to help me. Had no intentions of buying a new car that day but her service and the great deal she offered me I just couldn’t say no. Rick the GM was awesome gets involved with the customers and made me feel at home I never once felt like the employees were more interested in the money than the customer and the finish off Scott with finance was so legit great guy we got to talk and get to know each other before he talked about money such an awesome experience overall I hope this same team is still around in a few years when I’m ready for something bigger!!!!!

Customer: Robert Paz
Date: 2019-06-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Glad I drove an hour, very pleasant sales experience with Jayleen, Rick and Scott. Delivered my car on time and made the process quick and painless. Stokes BEAUFORT gave me the best deal of all the Toyota dealers I visited.

Customer: Jeff Rockett
Date: 2019-05-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Stokes Toyota is a wonderful dealership to buy a car. I first spoke with Curly and was pleasantly handed to Jarleen to handle the sales end of the deal. She provided me all the right information and helped me navigate through the process to get the car that I wanted. I would highly recommend Stokes, Curly and Jarleen if you are looking for a fair deal and a helpful hand in selecting your next Toyota.

Customer: Rich Easton
Date: 2019-05-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My wife and I purchased a Honda Civic and had a first class experience with Stokes Toyota of Beaufort and salesman Charles Speight. Charles was wonderful from the first phone call to him personally delivering the car to us in Charleston. Thank you!!

Customer: Chris Dew
Date: 2019-04-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My husband purchased a vehicle today and the service was awesome!!! From the time we started the process and until the papers were signed they're professionalism was like no other. Thanks a lot.

Customer: Jonnie Byrd
Date: 2019-04-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing

Kayla walker was my sales rep & she did an AMAZING job. Very sweet & helpful. I would recommend you ask for her. Over all stokes toyota was awesome very very helpful. I love my new car💕💕💕 Scott was just as helpful they were all on the ball with getting me my new car!!

Customer: Ame23lia
Date: 2019-04-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had

This was the coolest group of people that truly work great as a team. This was the easiest car buying experience I've ever had and I highly recommend Kayla. She was so personable, informative, and made the whole experience easy. Also I just wanna day, I've never gotten so many compliments on a car as I have My 2019 Camry xse.

Customer: Kyli Motes
Date: 2019-03-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great

Everybody here waa wonderful and i will recommend the dealership to all my friend, i got my new truck' i love it thank Luis For your help

Customer: Arokes
Date: 2019-03-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Cant complain about this dealership. Our salesman David Ray was honest, straight forward and not too pushy. I knew what vehicle I wanted and how much I was willing to pay. We made a no BS agreement on a very nicely priced vehicle. David followed up with us a couple days after the sale to make sure everything was still good. Dealership made good on its promises. Would recommend.

Customer: Jon Weiler
Date: 2019-03-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kayla W is amazing!!!

So I won't get into many details, but there were a few hiccups with my purchase from Stokes Toyota, until the deal got put into the hands of Kayla Walker and Scott Bowman. When this Duo got involved, everything suddenly got easier. Both Kayla and Scott went way above and beyond, to not only make sure that I was a satisfied customer, but built a wonderful rapport with me aswell. Sometimes you wonder when buying a vehicle, are there still great people out there, and truthful people out there and people you can trust, if you are ever in the area go see Kayla, I promise you will not be disappointed! Thank you Kayla and Scott for everything you did!

Customer: Kristin H
Date: 2019-03-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

KAYLA WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND

Kayla Walker went above & beyond to help me buy my new Toyota! My situation was extremely complicated, & she was incredibly kind, patient, responsive & informative. Kayla wasn't the only one at Stokes Toyota of Beaufort who made my desire for a new car a reality...Rick and Sheree also worked unbelievably hard to make it happen. I can't thank them all enough!

Customer: Sallie67
Date: 2019-03-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Luis Almanzer

Luis Almanzer was very helpful when helping me set up my phone. He made sure that I understood everything about my new car. very Happy

Customer: Fludd.j
Date: 2019-02-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fast, Friendly, and AWESOME!!!

Luis was AMAZING! I have a 2yr old daughter, a one year old grandson, and a granddaughter on the way and needed a SUV for all the extra space for 3 car seats. Luis asked me what I liked, suggested the Rav4, and got me a beautiful one. Usually buying a car can take ALL DAY, I was in and out within 3 hours. Luis was a total pleasure and I am sending anyone I know his way. THANKS AGAIN LUIS!!!

Customer: TBell318
Date: 2019-02-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had an excellent experience. Kayla was awesome... We will be back for the truck soon!

Customer: Tiffany Drago
Date: 2019-02-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing Experience

I initially visited Stokes Toyota in January to check out the new Camry. I was not ready to purchase at that time, so I informed Kayla (my salesperson) that I would return when I was. I truly felt that I wasn't just 'another sale' when she consistently followed up with me to ensure that she was still tracking on what I wanted in my vehicle. When I was ready to purchase, she met all of my expectations. I was a bit indecisive on which car I wanted at first, and not once did she seem impatient or rush me to get into anything I didn't truly want. When I did finally get my car, it was everything I wanted and MORE. I am in love with my new vehicle. Kayla was so kind and professional, she answered every single one of my questions and addressed any concerns I had. She is very down to earth and I was very comfortable for the entire purchase process. The stokes staff was a bit flexible when I put my down payment towards my car, which was tremendously helpful. This has been the best experience I've had while purchasing a vehicle, and I know if I have any additional questions or concerns I can call or text Kayla and she'll get me taken care of. I've been recommending that my friends who are on the market for a new vehicle go to Stokes. I would definitely return without hesitation.

Customer: jamoreaux04
Date: 2019-02-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Perfect experience

I was able to get into my dream vehicle, a Toyota Tacoma. I had a very specific idea of what I wanted, and the salesman Kayla Walker was able to meet all those expectations and more! Stokes of Beaufort was professional from the initial walk up to the finalizing the sale with the business manager. I recommend going to Stokes for an excellent car buying experience with a company that truly focuses on you, the customer.

Customer: MKOls
Date: 2019-02-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I initially visited Stokes Toyota in January to check out the new Camry. I was not ready to purchase at that time, so I informed Kayla (my salesperson) that I would return when I was. I truly felt that I wasn't just 'another sale' when she consistently followed up with me to ensure that she was still tracking on what I wanted in my vehicle. When I was ready to purchase, she met all of my expectations. I was a bit indecisive on which car I wanted at first, and not once did she seem impatient or rush me to get into anything I didn't truly want. When I did finally get my car, it was everything I wanted and MORE. I am in love with my new vehicle. Kayla was so kind and professional, she answered every single one of my questions and addressed any concerns I had. She is very down to earth and I was very comfortable for the entire purchase process. The stokes staff was a bit flexible when I put my down payment towards my car, which was tremendously helpful. This has been the best experience I've had while purchasing a vehicle, and I know if I have any additional questions or concerns I can call or text Kayla and she'll get me taken care of. I've been recommending that my friends who are on the market for a new vehicle go to Stokes. I would definitely return without hesitation.

Customer: Jazmine Moreaux
Date: 2019-02-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was able to step into my dream vehicle, a Toyota Tacoma, with Stokes of Beaufort. I had a very specific idea of what I wanted, and the salesman Kayla Walker, was able to meet those expectations and more! Stokes of Beaufort was professional from the initial walk up to finalizing the deal with the business manager. I recommend going to Stokes for an excellent car buying experience with a company that focuses on you, the customer.

Customer: Meghan Olsen
Date: 2019-02-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing!!

My experience was beyond exceptional! Great dealer, they are willing to work with you on meeting your needs! The salesman that work with me was wonderful and I definitely left happy from the dealership! I love my new Rav4!

Customer: Rav419
Date: 2019-02-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Friendly and helpful

Friendly staff that quickly showed me the car I was interested, charged the price advertised, and helped me return my rental car so I could drive my purchase home

Customer: Toyotaguy
Date: 2019-02-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Superb personalized car buying experience! No one really looks forward to purchasing a car and you dread all the tacky sales tactics. You will not find that at Stokes Beaufort nor will you find that with Kayla, our sales person. The entire process was very personalized including going above and beyond to help us surprise our daughter. Kayla took our financial and safety concerns and found the perfect match for us without the typical pushy sales tactics. She was extremely genuine and you can tell she truly has a passion for what she does! The manager was super helpful and checked in on us from time to time which is always nice to see. Every person we worked with to include the finance office was phenomenal! Hands down, I would not go any place else and will be referring everyone to see Kayla!

Customer: D Gillaspie
Date: 2019-02-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

It was amazing!! Thanks Luis Almánzar for your help. He is one of the best sellers. I will definitely recommend you as a seller... very good! Thanks again!!

Customer: Ycsen1723
Date: 2019-02-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Remarkable services

Great quality of services. Sales team were very courteous, understanding and remarkable in fulfilling my needs!!!! Would greatly recommend Stokes Toyota to anyone in the market in purchasing a great quality of a vehicle.

Customer: Quietlady
Date: 2019-01-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

repeat lease

Attentive and not excessive pressure sales technique. Luis was very thoughtful and efficient - even coming in on his day off to direct the completion of the paperwork.

Customer: joebob
Date: 2019-01-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Superb personalized car buying experience!

No one really looks forward to purchasing a car and you dread all the tacky sales tactics. You will not find that at Stokes Beaufort nor will you find that with Kayla, our sales person. The entire process was very personalized including going above and beyond to help us surprise our daughter. Kayla took our financial and safety concerns and found the perfect match for us without the typical pushy sales tactics. She was extremely genuine and you can tell she truly has a passion for what she does! The manager was super helpful and checked in on us from time to time which is always nice to see. Every person we worked with to include the finance office was phenomenal! Hands down, I would not go any place else and will be referring everyone to see Kayla!

Customer: Dgillaspie
Date: 2019-01-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Everyone is extremely professional and polite, and make sure you understand everything before you sign anything.

Customer: Austin Ritter
Date: 2019-01-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful experience from the beginning. Toyota Joe was who helped us and really took the time to understand what we wanted and were looking for. He was very kind, patient, funny and understanding. We never felt like we were with someone selling us a car. He's so friendly and makes you feel like your just hanging out. You can tell he's sincere and really cares about his customers. I would recommend him 100%. LOVE our new Tacoma!

Customer: Amanda Campisi
Date: 2018-11-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful experience from the beginning. Toyota Joe was who helped us and really took the time to understand what we wanted and were looking for. He was very kind, patient, funny and understanding. We never felt like we were with someone selling us a car. He's so friendly and makes you feel like your just hanging out. You can tell he's sincere and really cares about his customers. I would recommend him 100%. LOVE our new Tacoma!

Customer: Amanda
Date: 2018-11-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quinn was fabulous and got me into a new car I was not expecting at all! Love her!! Scott was excellent and went above and beyond in helping with the finance end of things!! I will definately recommend them to everyone I know who is looking for a new or used car!!

Customer: Angela Snider
Date: 2018-10-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Servive Everytime!

I bought my 2012 Camry from Stokes Brown Toyota. I have found them to be very honest, fair and efficient. As a matter of fact I like them so well I drive all the way from Charleston to have my car serviced by them!!!

Customer: always a toyota gal
Date: 2018-10-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I'm always treated with professional care and helpfulness at the Beaufort Stokes Toyota. I bought this last car, Avalon Toyota and have kept up the maintenance. By doing so, this car runs as smoothly now as it did 10 yrs. ago! Thanks to all at Toyota of Beaufort! It's comforting to know that I can trust this dealership to keep my car as good as new; with no high pressure for buying a new one! Thanks again to all!

Customer: Vivian Kinnison
Date: 2018-10-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best purchase an experience ever

I have purchased many cars. I used to be a car salesperson. Scott went above and beyond his duty. Scott was patient and kind. He showed me four different vehicles to Match my wantd and my needs in the price range the I was looking four. Unlike other local dealerships the finance department was a breeze. I have visited least 3 other dealerships in town and I'm never buy anywhere else.

Customer: Jessica H
Date: 2018-09-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent buying experience

I recently bought a Toyota Tacoma from Stokes Toyota of Beaufort, they were available when I showed up, attentive and hassle free. Scott did a great job showing the features of the truck and making sure they got me the best deal possible. Top dollar for the trade in and they found better interest rates than competitors! When it's time for a new truck, I will definitely be back to Stokes Toyota of Beaufort. Thanks again to Scott and Michael for putting me in this well built truck.

Customer: Graham
Date: 2018-09-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best in the business

I received a call from Mr Scott Bowman at the Toyota dealership saying he wanted to discuss my plans for when my lease was up on my vehicle. I thought it would be just that "a discussion ". I wasn't really sure what the process was supposed to be. I went in and he and the others there walked me through the process. Explaining everything in detail. I felt at ease and I knew he was going to get me the best deal. I left the dealership in the car that I really wanted. Mr. BOWMAN and the woman in the finance department really took care of me. They made it a great experience for me.

Customer: Rav4girl4life
Date: 2018-09-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

As usual the service department at Stokes Brown Toyota did a great job. Everyone is friendly and helpful and every thing was done in a timely manner. This is my third Toyota and I have depended on the exceptional services they have provided .

Customer: amanda mull
Date: 2018-09-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service at Stokes Toyota in Beaufort

My wife and I just had a very positive experience at Stokes Toyota in Beaufort. We purchased our brand new Toyota Highlander yesterday from Scott Bowman, a true professional and a wonderful person. I can't speak highly enough of Michael Blume, JR Rohe, and Tim Rettig, who were all extremely supportive and helpful to us in the process. We recommend Scott and the rest of the team wholeheartedly to anyone looking for excellent service, unmatched attention, and friendly, considerate and accommodating sales professionals.

Customer: johnmichael
Date: 2018-09-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I always have a great experience with each visit to Stokes Brown Toyota. Everyone in the service is always very helpful and I always know I am going to get the best service. I will not take my cars anywhere else.

Customer: Patricia Underhill
Date: 2018-09-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful experience

My experience with Stokes Toyota was exceptional. No high pressure. All my questions and concerns answered. Fair trade in for my car. Paperwork and car prepped in a very timely manner. I cannot be happier - I will definitely send people to Scott Bowman at Stokes!

Customer: Jade
Date: 2018-09-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Toyota Tacoma Purchase

Scott was great from the start. Zero pressure.... complete honesty and very willing to listen (and actually get things done). This is hard to find in the car business. A true professional. I would recommend he AND his dealership to ANYONE

Customer: GolfProGuy
Date: 2018-09-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fantastic!

Scott Bowman was a true professional. He took time to help me find what I truly wanted and took his time explaining every option on the different vehicles I looked at. His based his suggestions on the anwers to the questions he asked me concerning what I was looking for in a vehicle. I have been buying vehicles from Stokes since 1993 and the service and quality gets better and better> I fully recommend Stokes Toyota!

Customer: RHC0831
Date: 2018-09-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Honest dealership, low pressure, militart friendly.

Prices were comparable or lower than others in the area. Scott was great to work with and was patient with me as I had a lot of questions as first time new vehicle purchase. They got me a deal exactly where I wanted, and I never felt rushed or preasured to buy. All around great experience!

Customer: Gbuilder
Date: 2018-08-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Prices were comparable or lower than others in the area. Scott was great to work with and was patient with me as I had a lot of questions as first time new vehicle purchase. They got me a deal exactly where I wanted, and I never felt rushed or preasured to buy. All around great experience!

Customer: caswell112
Date: 2018-08-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Prices were comparable or lower than others in the area. Scott was great to work with and was patient with me as I had a lot of questions as first time new vehicle purchase. They got me a deal exactly where I wanted, and I never felt rushed or preasured to buy. All around great experience!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2018-08-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sales

Service

Parts