Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Stokes Toyota Beaufort.

So thankful for excellent customer service from Micheal Dubois and Selena Sheets. Got a great deal and everyone there was very pleasant! A great experience!

Customer: Evy Trask
Date: 2018-04-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Matt and the team are first rate! We had to get a belt replaced on the same day we were traveling out of state. The work was done professionally, and Matt personally made sure we were on our way on time. Great team!

Customer: Shay Gaillard
Date: 2018-04-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a nail in my tire and I brought it to service. Dev and the technicians in service took care of the tire and they were amazing. It was done quickly and professionally. The service department is top notch and very professional. I highly recommend this service department to anybody looking to get their vehicle serviced. Thank you guys!

Customer: Scott Bowman
Date: 2018-04-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ms.Karla was so very helpful!!! Made sure we understood everything and answered all questions. She was very patient and really cared about our car shopping experience.

Customer: Taelyn Jamison
Date: 2018-04-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am thrilled with the service I received from Eric at stokesBrown Toyota. I was visiting Beaufort and discovered I needed an oil change so I contacted the dealership. Eric was my service rep who advised me that I had a nail in one tire and low tread left in all the tires. Eric and I discussed recommendations and had me all set for my return trip home within 24 hours with new tires and an oil change. Highly recommend this dealership and Eric.

Customer: Katharine Hannan
Date: 2018-03-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Stanley and Michael provided a wonderful experience when purchasing my 2018 4Runner. It was fun and hassle free. I would highly recommend this dealership above all others.

Customer: Kimberly Mccants
Date: 2018-03-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was very pleased with the purchase of my new 4Runner from Jeff Staub and the fine folks at Stokes Brown Toyota. My purchase experience was clear, simple, no pressure and respectful. I highly recommend you to buy your next car from Stokes Brown.

Customer: Ken Collins
Date: 2018-03-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We are completely satisfied.our salesman was awesome. The process was more than what we expected. We have purchased many cars and this experience was head and shoulders above the rest. Thank you

Customer: Brent Christensen
Date: 2018-03-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Can't say enough good about this dealership. After searching for a few weeks for a good deal on a Tundra we ended up finding the best deal at Stokes/Brown. We live in Florida and I can assure you it was worth the ride. The sales staff was very courteous and helpful and you couldn't ask for a better salesman in Mr. Zachery Emmert. ( not sure what you folks pay him, but i recommend a raise ) I'm very pleased with the whole transaction and will head back that way on my next vehicle purchase. Oh and my kid says thanks again for all the popcorn. Thanks again

Customer: Lisa Pendleton
Date: 2018-03-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Can't say enough good about this dealership. After searching for a few weeks for a good deal on a Tundra we ended up finding the best deal at Stokes/Brown. We live in Florida and I can assure you it was worth the ride. The sales staff was very courteous and helpful and you couldn't ask for a better salesman in Mr. Zachery Emmert. ( not sure what you folks pay him, but i recommend a raise ) I'm very pleased with the whole transaction and will head back that way on my next vehicle purchase. Oh and my kid says thanks again for all the popcorn. Thanks again

Customer: Donald Saphore
Date: 2018-03-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Stokes Brown Beaufort Toyota is the only place to go buy a Toyota and get a great deal. They treat you like family and always have your best interest at heart.

Customer: Rasheeda Green
Date: 2018-03-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Extremely Satisfied!!!

I went here with a budget and bad credit and they made it a MISSION to put me in a good stable car for a good price. They were friendly and would not stop until they were positive I was happy with my car. I highly reccomend them to anyone in need of a car for a fair price! Love them!

Customer: jasmin thomas
Date: 2018-02-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service! They were fast and professional. I waited much longer for the same service at a dealership in Charleston.

Customer: JEREMY AND AMANDA SIMMONS
Date: 2018-02-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience here was amazing from the time I step foot in the door the support,love,nourishment,kind hearts, and understanding sales associate's. It's because of you I'm leaving in a amazing car with my eyes filled with tears of joy Thank you So much Ms.Karla and Mr. Shep.

Customer: T Jackson
Date: 2018-01-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience, good people!

I found my car on carmax and had been searching for months! Terry, my saleswoman and JR, manager were excellent. Also Miss Sheree who did the paperwork was extremely nice and helpful! I love my new (to me) 2017 Honda Crv! Will buy from this dealership again!

Customer: Nancy C
Date: 2018-01-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

satisfied

My experience was great Mr. Shepp and Scott did a excellent job I recommend everyone to visit stokes brown in Beaufort top of the line service a warm atmosphere and got me and my family the right car for our needs thank you so mucj

Customer: Juki
Date: 2018-01-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great price! Great service! Great people!

I had been looking for my vehicle for a very long time! They got it in and I was able to purchase it! It was a long distance transaction but worth it! I was very nervous because of this but Archie, Joshua and the team made the stress go away. They gave me immediate responses to my texts, emails, and phone calls. My husband was very surprised I could buy his 4runner on my own and keep it a surprise. I couldn't have done it without my new friends/family at Stokes Brown Toyota. I'll be sure to refer them here in Nevada and the west coast!

Customer: Smalizia
Date: 2017-12-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service

I purchased a 4Runner and the team at Stokes Brown is welcoming, knowledgeable and caring. they really look out for your best interest and make you feel like family. I will definitely continue to purchase my vehicles here. Thank you for a great experience. They really mean it when they say they are there to save you time and money.

Customer: Tipofthespear
Date: 2017-12-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best service visit ever!

This was my first visit to Stokes Brown Toyota Service. I took my Lexus there for a routine service visit. Bret Whiteside took time to review previous service tickets for my car completed at a Lexus dealer in Atlanta and reviewed with me what needed to be done. One of the mechanics, Steve, was assigned my LX470 to service. It wasn't long before Steve came to the waiting area and asked me to come to the garage area to see something that needed immediate attention. He also showed me visually another situation that needed to be addressed. Overall, I was so impressed with Bret thoroughness in getting my vehicle service needs attended to and Steve's thoroughness and expertise in explaining to me what needed to be repaired. Both of these gentlemen were so professional and welcoming. I was genuinely please with my first visit.

Customer: Nece
Date: 2017-12-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great low stress buying experience!

Really impressed with my sales man Tim Rettig and the whole experience. Left feeling like I got a fair deal, and even better my sales guy was able to give me all the info I needed so I could love my new car! Low pressure which was an unexpected bonus! Def recommend Tim if you're looking for a great car buying experience

Customer: Liz123543
Date: 2017-12-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My family is a Toyota family now, and will ONLY buy cars with Stokes Brown of Beaufort!! This is the first time EVER that I felt like the dealership was working for me and sincerely wanted to help me get into a new car. Mike Blume, you are my hero! I can't forget Karla, she was such a help and was great with me. These two did such a great job that I had to come back 2 days later and get another!! That's right, in 2 days I traded my 2 old cars and got new ones!!! We love our new cars, but the best part was the experience we had while at the dealership, my only regret is that I can only give them 5 stars! If you aren't sure where to go for your next car, seriously consider Stokes Brown, the sales team is truly the best out there!!!

Customer: Bonnie Callahan
Date: 2017-12-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My wife was the one who went in and spent the time buying us two cars over a four day period. However, I appreciate how well the extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff worked with my wife to not only work as fast as they could but helped get out of two undesirable cars and Into two brand new Toyota’s that we love. The new 2018 Camry is beautiful and I love it. My wife is driving the 2018 Corolla and she loves it as well. The interior for both cars is very impressive for the price range of the vehicles with a lot of emmenities. My Camry looks and feels like a Lexus, at least that’s what a friend of mine said after riding in it. The customer service of our salesperson, Karla was very personable and helpful. Which, after interactions some of the other people employees there, I could tell those traits are shared by the entire branch. This was easily the the best car buying experience we have had in ten years. I hope this helps anyone who dreads the car buying process. They made it very easy

Customer: Tom Callahan
Date: 2017-12-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Liana was a very very good salesman, she was very attentive and focused on me being happy with buying a vehicle. She was very knowledgeable about her job and very patient. I will recommend my friends and be glad to have her help me with my next purchase . I must say she was part of the reason I bought my dream truck !

Customer: dirty birds
Date: 2017-12-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding service, perfect attention to detail.

Traveling to Stokes Brown Toyota was well worth the drive from Columbia, SC. Vehicle was as promised, and ready to go when we arrived. Will be buying my next vehicle from Stokes Brown Toyota.

Customer: mccates
Date: 2017-11-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome service great workers

Everyone was awesome they did everything and got me in my vehicle. I been dealing with Stokes for years they are the best.. I most definitely love the service

Customer: Martha Car
Date: 2017-11-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome service great workers

Everyone was awesome they did everything and got me in my vehicle. I been dealing with Stokes for years they are the best.. I most definitely love the service

Customer: Martha Car
Date: 2017-11-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My purchase of a 2012 Jeep Liberty

I purchased my 2012 Jeep Liberty online. My salesman Scott Bowman did everything possible to convenience me including picking me up at the airports and saw to all of my needs. The vehicle was exactly as described on the internet.

Customer: 2665 County Road O S
Date: 2017-11-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Hassle Free Purchase

Purchased a new truck. Sales and Finance were very efficient and professional. I would definitely recommend to other people to go to this dealership to buy a new car.

Customer: Merenguero
Date: 2017-10-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

As always Bret shoots and scores high marks. He goes out of way to be forthcoming and helpful. The dept as a whole, awesome checkout is always a positive fun experience. I am truly spoiled by this service dept.

Customer: SuzyJ1956
Date: 2017-10-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Service & Price

The dealership showed me the type of car I was looking for not like others that tried to sell me something different. Everyone was helpful and attentive to my needs as a customer. If I had questions or doubts they answered them honestly. It helped a lot with my anxiety. Everyone was very professional but also kind, like a friend helping you through a big decision. I’m very happy with my Nissan Rogue Sport- Aka- Molly :) ...extremely happy on the Price too

Customer: Aleman45
Date: 2017-10-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ms. Karla and Mr. Shep were the best representatives at stokes brown. They helped me in searching for a car. I was going to get a used car but instead I walked away with a 2017 Toyota Corolla. Thank you to Ms. Karla at stokes for working with me and finding the best car that fits my needs. She is so nice and kind! And thank you to Mr. Shep who was doing all the awesome work behind the scenes!

Customer: Mykesha Wolfe
Date: 2017-10-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ms. Karla and Mr. Shep were the best representatives at stokes brown. They helped me in searching for a car. I was going to get a used car but instead I walked away with a 2017 Toyota Corolla. Thank you to Ms. Karla at stokes for working with me and finding the best car that fits my needs. She is so nice and kind! And thank you to Mr. Shep who was doing all the awesome work behind the scenes!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-10-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ms. Karla was the best representative at stokes brown. She helped me in searching for a car. I was going to get a used car but instead I am getting a 2017 Toyota Corolla. Thank you to Me. Karla at stokes for working with me and finding the best car that fits my needs. She is so nice and kind!

Customer: Mykesha Wolfe
Date: 2017-10-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I love Stokes Brown of Beaufort. They put me in a brand new 2017 Camry LE. The staff is excellent. I had the pleasure of doing business with Scott, Shep, and Mr. Thompson. They were great. The best of the best including Mr. Brown. I would give this company 10 stars, they deserve it. I recommend anyone that’s looking for a nice car to stop into Stokes Brown of Beaufort. I promise they will take care of you! :-)

Customer: shavonna scott
Date: 2017-10-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I love Stokes Brown of Beaufort. They put me in a brand new 2017 Camry LE. The staff is excellent. I had the pleasure of doing business with Scott, Shep, and Mr. Thompson. They were great. The best of the best including Mr. Brown. I would give this company 10 stars, they deserve it. I recommend anyone that’s looking for a nice car to stop into Stokes Brown of Beaufort. I promise they will take care of you! :-)

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-10-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a regular service done at Stokes Toyota and Dev Scott managed the work. My entire experience was very pleasant. Dev was extremely courteous and thoughtful and made every effort to make me comfortable while I waited. The work was performed very efficiently and well. The manager was also very friendly and respectful. I highly recommend this dealership and workshop.

Customer: Hanif Sherali
Date: 2017-10-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a regular service done at Stokes Toyota and Dev Scott managed the work. My entire experience was very pleasant. Dev was extremely courteous and thoughtful and made every effort to make me comfortable while I waited. The work was performed very efficiently and well. The manager was also very friendly and respectful. I highly recommend this dealership and workshop.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-10-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

10,000 mile service

I took my car Corolla in for a 10,000 mile scheduled service appointment. Everyone there was so friendly and efficient. The service was completed in the time they said it would be done and they explained everything that they checked and did. I highly recommend Stokes Brown Toyota of Beaufort.

Customer: Marilyn Moore
Date: 2017-10-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Maintenance

even though I did not have an appointment, the car was serviced satisfactory. They recommend me to make an appointment for the next maintenance. All the people are very nice.

Customer: MCH
Date: 2017-10-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I'm a tougher customer than most. Stokes Brown exceeded expectations. They were honest, efficient, and completely calibrated to our needs. Selena and Mr Brown delivered superior service. Stokes Brown earned this exemplary rating. Great job!

Customer: Neal Pugliese
Date: 2017-10-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service, great prices and a huge inventory. We found the vehicle we wanted, at the price that met our budget. The staff took great care of us and got us in and out quickly. They saved us a ton of time and money.

Customer: James Thompson
Date: 2017-10-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Comfortable Waiting Room

I prefer this dealership for my scheduled oil changes and maintenance because they have such a good waiting room. Fresh coffee, water and soft drinks are complementary. Snacks are pretty cheap. Good Wifi too along with clean restrooms. Definitely the nicest waiting room of any of the Nissan dealerships I have been to.

Customer: Suzy70
Date: 2017-09-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great!

Great work! Very nice and friendly. Even washed my car which was great. The wait was not long and everyone was very very very nice.

Customer: wilsonad4
Date: 2017-09-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience and good deal!

The sale lady is very friendly, honest and knowlegeble. She answers your concerns and tries to give you the very best deal in town. I am very happy with my purchase.

Customer: xman
Date: 2017-09-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

service

Great greeting by Dev. Service was on time and completed in less time than I expected. Payment transaction was smoothe, no issues. Good byes from Dev and Bret. Excellent experience.

Customer: cjmretired
Date: 2017-09-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

Customer Service was great. Everyone I spoke to were helpful. I was attend to right away. I was notified once my vehicle was checked by the technicians.

Customer: Jruiz1216
Date: 2017-09-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service department

The folks at Stokes Toyota are friendly and efficient. Getting my car service there is always a good experience, and the service was done within the time they promised.

Customer: Rebecca
Date: 2017-09-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Our sales manager Shep and salesperson Stanley and were great. Our buying process started online and ended swiftly at the dealership. I was asked what I expected as far as price and payment and my expectations were met almost dead on. I will definitely be referring family and friends!

Customer: Shawn Calvin
Date: 2017-09-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best price by far I could find in the low country area. Very professional and efficient staff. Best car buying experience I have ever had.

Customer: Chris Griffin
Date: 2017-09-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great!

Top of the line service. Very good communication concerning my Juke. Marcus stayed in touch and gave me daily updates about my car. Great job !

Customer: SaTown
Date: 2017-09-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

Excellent customer service and very knowledgeable. I also received a complimentary wash for my car and that was awesome! Ivan also said that my battery was kinda low so he said he would replace it with no charge because it still had warranty and that was very nice as well.

Customer: Tax123
Date: 2017-09-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was great

Nissan is a great company with nice service which I may recommend others to go there and check out the cars and maybe get the one you like

Customer: Jose_Moz
Date: 2017-09-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Car inspection

Excellent customer service every time. Also gave me a free car wash and refilled washer fluid for free. Everything done in a timely manner. Highly recommend this location

Customer: Faisal
Date: 2017-09-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Their services are fast!

Their prices are competitive and they keep good inventory. Their leasing services are fast. Billy was good and picked me up as my car was flooded during Harvee

Customer: Manel
Date: 2017-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great woek

Thanks. My truck had sudden malfunction and dealership took me and fixed it quickly and efficiently. They kept me informed as to progress and finished quickly.

Customer: Davedoc
Date: 2017-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

"It is always a pleasant, timely, experience. I feel like my car is in good hands. It would be a true 5 if they vacuumed my car floor every now and then, or maybe once a yr. had it cleaned."

Customer: Pat Keown
Date: 2017-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

"It is always a pleasant, timely, experience. I feel like my car is in good hands. It would be a true 5 if they vacuumed my car floor every now and then, or maybe once a yr. had it cleaned."

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service

Those people are really wonderful since the moment that you come in till you leave, excellent customer service. Employees are so friendly and helpful. Accurate information, precise data.

Customer: Momo12
Date: 2017-08-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We went today for state inspection and the service was more

I strongly recommend this center. the staff were very friendly,caring and helpful. the waiting time was very reasonable with great snacks. i strongly recommend this center for every body looking for great service while dealing with great awsome people.

Customer: fellat1975
Date: 2017-08-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Superb,as usual

I drove 700 miles ( round trip) even tho there is a Toyota dealer near my Summer home. I do not trust their service department and they quoted me several hundred dollars more for needed work than Stokes/Brown. Bret Whirsides in Service has been taking car of my card for 16 years, always honest, capable and meets his commitments and quoted prices.i have bought 4 cars from Stokes Brown primarily because of him him and the Service Dept.

Customer: Get Greenbean
Date: 2017-08-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience working with Mark Bernhard. Very knowledgeable and was able to explain the all of the new high tech features. The dealership didn't have the specific color we were looking for, so he had it delivered from another dealership in two days. He's a Marine Vet and understand that schedules are often busy without much free time. He had our paperwork done in 30 minutes, and James the finance manager had us out in under an hour. If you're in the market for a new vehicle, head on over and ask for Mark. You won't be disappointed.

Customer: Bradley Jaffry
Date: 2017-08-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience working with Mark Bernhard. Very knowledgeable and was able to explain the all of the new high tech features. The dealership didn't have the specific color we were looking for, so he had it delivered from another dealership in two days. He's a Marine Vet and understand that schedules are often busy without much free time. He had our paperwork done in 30 minutes, and James the finance manager had us out in under an hour. If you're in the market for a new vehicle, head on over and ask for Mark. You won't be disappointed.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-08-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

I was very satisfied with the service received and in finding out what was needed to get my Altima signal lights fixed even though they were pretty much busy but I was able to get them fixed.

Customer: Nayeli09
Date: 2017-08-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

2017 Nissan Altima

Daniel hodges and Shameer were amazing. I called about my situation, Daniel did amazing work on making a great deal and Shameer was friendly, polite and very knowledgeable about the car.

Customer: Mamied
Date: 2017-08-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great job!!!

They did great job and they were so helpful. I stopped by and someone was available at the spot took my car and had me sit insite the waiting room and then after hour I got my car ready . Thank you

Customer: Greatbryan
Date: 2017-08-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good excellent service

Good excellent service thank you so much will recommend everyone best customer service will do all my work done in Nissan Tariq was good thanks

Customer: Annol
Date: 2017-08-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Everyone I dealt with from the time I walked in the door was wonderful. The receptionist, sales rep, sales manager, finance person and other staff were extremely courteous and helpful. I never felt pressured and left with a great deal on a beautiful new car! I can honestly say it was the best experience I've had from any dealership. Thank you!

Customer: Pat Howerton
Date: 2017-08-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Everyone I dealt with from the time I walked in the door was wonderful. The receptionist, sales rep, sales manager, finance person and other staff were extremely courteous and helpful. I never felt pressured and left with a great deal on a beautiful new car! I can honestly say it was the best experience I've had from any dealership. Thank you!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-08-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quick Annual Inspection

Request annual inspection and was done while I wait for my SUV. Nice waiting area with Wi-Fi, internet and I Enjoyed my free coffe!

Customer: Wishb98
Date: 2017-08-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

Waiting time a little long today because hurricane effect. But the service consultant take care my service I requested. Additional the seating area is comfortable, clean, free coffee and snack.

Customer: Nissan123
Date: 2017-08-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best oil change experience!

Usually a oil change takes more than a hour . Today was my first time getting my car serviced AND washed at my local Nissan dealership . Best experience I've had. It was fast and easy !

Customer: Jennchavez
Date: 2017-08-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil Change

Great customer services! The environment was great and employees were friendly! The remodeling of the place is great! They also gave a complemtary snack to eat while you wait!!!

Customer: Stynella21
Date: 2017-08-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing

Amazing customer service friendly environment and well recommended for anyone in need of a car ! They truly went above and beyond the call of duty to insure I got everything I wanted in my 2017 Sentra. Mr. Ray Lewis was wonderful to work with and he played a major role in me finding a car that not only suits me but my budget as well ! Well recommended for those in need of a new vehicle.

Customer: Ari92
Date: 2017-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Courtesy Nissan

Joey O' Conner. He was extremely friendly and helpful. He answered all of our questions . Very personable and polite and a pleasure to work with; an he bought snacks too😜 (Karina 's mom)

Customer: Maryland
Date: 2017-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding service

The service was great, the labor was perfect. It was done on less time that I expected I'm very satisfied with the service overall

Customer: Polan46
Date: 2017-07-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good experience

Great costumer service, prices are right, and they make sure your vehicle is well maintained before they let you out. I always service our vehicles there.

Customer: Mustafa
Date: 2017-07-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just as expected.

Been bringing my Tundra there for service ever since purchase in 2010. Brought my 2007 Tahoe in for same reason I bring my Tundra in. Know the owners through church and Dave, service tech, always treats me right.

Customer: papabud
Date: 2017-07-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Pleased

I have been very pleased with the Service department. Excellent! Jennifer Valle and Alexandria Gutierrez were very good. They exemplified what you want to see in terms of customer service.

Customer: VSmith
Date: 2017-07-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil change

Great experience everytime other than wait time. There has to be a time when they are not extremely busy. Rigoberto Lopez-Saravia Was great!! He is a good guy to work with.

Customer: Maxima12
Date: 2017-07-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Car service

I always take my 2013 Pathfinder in this service center location and they always do excellent job and always on time as promise,they are always very informative with your concern

Customer: Pathfinder13
Date: 2017-07-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service and Great People Skill

Considering my impatiens, Ivan demonstrated great respect, calm and understanding. He communicated the possible problems and what it would take to fix. He was right and the service was great.

Customer: debra T
Date: 2017-07-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Satisfaction

Good service, solved questions and helpful. Before making decision to buy this rogue I've visited different dealers. Compared every factors included services. I'll recommend to all my friends

Customer: Liang
Date: 2017-07-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Took about two hours just for an oil change but was ok

The person that assist me was the only friendly person I come across , while waiting for my car I ran over lots workers I said Good morning n no one say nothing back wow!! Including the girl work at the reception right at front I do customer service at my job this type people will no longer be working there with such unfriendly manners

Customer: Jose Benitez
Date: 2017-07-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wow!!!

Traveled 2 1/2 hours on a gut feeling and I was so happy I did...thanks for making the car buying experience enjoyable again....

Customer: Captain John
Date: 2017-06-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

First service on my new Camry

Dev made it so easy to bring my car in for service. He is very pleasant to work with, he made sure that I was taken care of. I recommend this service department for everyone!

Customer: Terri B 17
Date: 2017-06-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The right car, the right price, the very best service.

From the moment we walked in Jarleen was helpful and knowledgeable. No high pressure selling here, honest assessment of the car and an overall professional staff. Nice experience.

Customer: older woman
Date: 2017-06-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing

Excelent dealership, Karla Gardner and Sheree Pritchett are amazing!!! Very helpful and caring people!!! They are not just a vendors, they care about the customers as a family members!!! I'm so glad I have them to help me out to purchasing my vehicle.

Customer: noe41
Date: 2017-06-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Exceptional!

Very professional when answering my questions and was very thorough explaining work completed and what needs to be addressed during next visit. Spoke well and made sure I understood what was discussed.

Customer: Doretta Jones
Date: 2017-06-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Terri was so helpful to me with my 4Runner purchase! She was always available at a call or text's notice to assist with various aspects of my experience. She is extremely friendly and wanted the best for me. I'm thankful to have worked with Terri and know that she will always be there to help me with my vehicle if I need it!

Customer: Jack Davies
Date: 2017-06-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Terri was so helpful to me with my 4Runner purchase! She was always available at a call or text's notice to assist with various aspects of my experience. She is extremely friendly and wanted the best for me. I'm thankful to have worked with Terri and know that she will always be there to help me with my vehicle if I need it!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-06-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Helpful and professional experience

Thanks to Teri, Jim and Mr. Archie for all your help in our purchase of our new RAV4. I was always skeptical of purchasing a Toyota but the car sold itself. The staff was knowledgeable in all the cars I test drove and extremely helpful in assisting me to make the right move getting out of my negative equity. My husband has purchased many cars/trucks from this dealer and I now understand why. You guys are the Best! Thank you again.

Customer: Jdsumersett
Date: 2017-06-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sales

Service

Parts