Meet Our Staff


Sales

Rick Rondeau

General Manager

843-379-6819

rick@stokestoyota.com

Curley Tuck

Sales Manager

843-379-6818

curley@stokestoyota.com

Dan Nichols

Internet Director / Floor Manager

 

 

Frank Delgado Jr.

Used Car Manager

 

 

Charles Speight

Internet Manager

 

 

Kayla Walker

Internet Manager

619-519-8053

kaylaw@stokestoyotabeaufort.com

Patrick Haney

Internet Manager

843-379-6805

patrickh@stokestoyotabeaufort.com

Erica Mack

Receptionist/Spotter

 

 

Joey Canning

Sales Consultant

843-379-6823

josephc@stokestoyota.com

Jarleen Evans

Sales Consultant

843-379-1565

jarleene@stokestoyota.com

Luis Almanzar

Sales Consultant

843-379-1563

luisa@stokestoyotabeaufort.com

Parker Trice

Sales Consultant

843-379-1562

parkert@stokestoyotabeaufort.com

Keila Merino

Sales Consultant

 

 

Brette Reed

Sales Consultant

 

 

David Ray

Sales Consultant

 

 

Aaron Knowles-Frazier

Sales Consultant

 

 

Misty Singleton

Sales Consultant

 

 

Zachary Bolton

Sales Consultant

 

 

Gerald Wright

Sales Consultant

 

 

James Mott

New Car Inventory

 

 


Service

Ken Stringer

Service Manager

843-379-6802

kens@stokestoyota.com

Dev Scott

Service Advisor

843-379-1560

dscott@stokestoyota.com

Matthew Whittmore

Service Advisor

843-379-6804

mwhitmore@stokestoyota.com

David Olszewski

Service Advisor

843-379-6801

david@stokestoyota.com

Joe Rosselli

Service Advisor

843-379-6800

joer@stokestoyotabeaufort.com

Tyronne Jenkins

Team Leader

 

 

Steven Baxter

Team Leader

Julie Brouillette

Cashier

David Riley

Technician

Ryan Webber

Technician

Billy Fennell

Technician

Lody Dickenson

Technician

Frank Fisher

Technician

Logan Payne

Technician

Ralph Johnson

Technician


Parts

Anthony Price

Parts Manager

843-379-6825

tony@stokestoyota.com

Team Member Since: 2008

Andy Hurst

Parts Specialist

843-379-6803

dhurst@stokestoyota.com

Team Member Since: 2008


Administration

Rob Fowler

Parts Director

Rob joined the Stokes family in 2008 traveling to warmer climates from Chicago. Rob has always placed customers first and continues to bring our group in Beaufort to the highest customer satisfaction ratings. Working with Management at each store, Rob leads our stores parts departments in delivering our customers a Truly Exceptional Experience.

Rob Whiddon

Service & Parts Director

Rob Whiddon is our ASE Master Certified Service Director. He is also carries many Toyota achievements as well. Rob joined Stokes Toyota Hilton Head in October of 2007. He quickly became the Director of our group of dealership Service Departments here in Beaufort County. Rob currently lives in Rincon, GA with his wife and children.

Jeannie Johnson

Controller

Alyssa McCracken

Office Manager


Finance

Sheree Pritchett

Finance Manager

843-379-6826

sheree@stokestoyota.com

Team Member Since: 2000

Scott Bowman

Finance Manager

843-379-6827

scottb@stokestoyota.com

 

Sales

Service

Parts