Meet Our Staff


Sales

Michael Lynn

General Manager

 

 

Dan Nichols

Sales Manager

 

 

O'Neal Cason

General Sales Manager

 

 

Roger McClain

Sales Manager

 

 

Christopher Okupski

Used Car Manager

 

 

Erica Mack

Receptionist/Spotter

 

 

Jarleen Evans

Sales Consultant

843-379-1565

jarleene@stokestoyota.com

Brette Reed

Sales Consultant

 

 

Misty Singleton

Sales Consultant

 

 

Doc Johnson

Sales Consultant

 

 

Hector Morales

Sales Consultant

 

 

Eric Daume

Sales Consultant

 

 

Stanley Washington

Sales Consultant

 

 

Billy Meadows

Sales Consultant

 

 

Gus Martin

Sales Consultant

 

 

Russell Howe

Sales Consultant

 

 

Jerry Cox

Sales Consultant

 

 

Eddie Black

Sales Consultant

 

 

Joy Ford

Sales Consultant

 

 

Todd Beals

Sales Consultant

 

 

James Mott

New Car Inventory

 

 


Service

Curtis Krauss

Service Manager

curtis@stokesinc.com

843-379-6802

Dev Scott

Service Advisor

843-379-1560

dscott@stokestoyota.com

Matthew Whittmore

Service Advisor

843-379-6804

mwhitmore@stokestoyota.com

Adu Padron

Service Advisor

843-379-4298

apadron@stokestoyota.com

Cindy Lamprecht

Service Advisor

843-379-4298

 

Tyronne Jenkins

Team Leader

 

 

Steven Baxter

Team Leader

Julie Brouillette

Cashier

Joe Rosselli

Technician

David Riley

Technician

Ryan Webber

Technician

Billy Fennell

Technician

Lody Dickenson

Technician

Logan Payne

Technician

Ralph Johnson

Technician


Parts

Anthony Price

Parts Manager

843-379-6825

tony@stokestoyota.com

Team Member Since: 2008

Andy Hurst

Parts Specialist

843-379-6803

dhurst@stokestoyota.com

Team Member Since: 2008


Administration

Rob Fowler

Parts Director

Rob joined the Stokes family in 2008 traveling to warmer climates from Chicago. Rob has always placed customers first and continues to bring our group in Beaufort to the highest customer satisfaction ratings. Working with Management at each store, Rob leads our stores parts departments in delivering our customers a Truly Exceptional Experience.

Rob Whiddon

Service & Parts Director

Rob Whiddon is our ASE Master Certified Service Director. He is also carries many Toyota achievements as well. Rob joined Stokes Toyota Hilton Head in October of 2007. He quickly became the Director of our group of dealership Service Departments here in Beaufort County. Rob currently lives in Rincon, GA with his wife and children.

Jeannie Johnson

Controller

Alyssa McCracken

Office Manager


Finance

Sheree Pritchett

Finance Manager

843-379-6826

sheree@stokestoyota.com

Team Member Since: 2000

Scott Bowman

Finance Manager

843-379-6827

scottb@stokestoyota.com

 

Sales

Service

Parts