Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Very nice great people

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Quick in and out service always a joy to have my vehicle taken care of here.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent! I am happy because thanks to Luis Almanzar's excellent service I was able to take my car home today! 100% recommended! If it could be rated 10 stars I would give it 10!! Thanks Louis! (Original) Excellent! Estoy feliz porque gracias al excelente servicio de Luis Almanzar pude llevarme a casa mi auto hoy! 100% recomendado! Si se pudiera calificar con 10 estrellas le daría 10!! Gracias Luis!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Sales Manager - Scott is AMAZING! He personally sold me a couple of cars and just makes it easy! -Goes out his way - Follows through -Has my complete trust and confidence - Pressure free - Will find want you want - No agenda Stokes Leadership- Keep him - that team is lucky to have this Rockstar!!!! GSM - Also awesome and hands on!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Great service and customer service. They could’ve said no to my request, but they made it happen. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

I had a fantastic experience at this dealership. We worked with Antonio and I would highly recommend him (sales) if you're able to choose. He was the nicest car sales person I've ever worked with, and I've been through multiple dealers. Antonio is not pushy at all and knew the answer to any question that we had. He knew the car like the back of his hand. Just a great guy overall. We found a car online and called the dealership. They said that the car would not be there for another two days, and that we ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

This dealership is an awesome one! I am extremely happy to know that it was recommended elatedly to me by so many persons and indeed it has been a wonderful and unforgetable experience encountered by the Sales Representative. He has been knowledgeable and polite. I am looking forward for my new vehicle soon! He offered such an outstanding customer service which was most welcoming! I refer to none other than..... Mr Antonio Paul! Keep shining the customers need your light!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Very nice

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

We met an actual angel, CJ, at this dealership! My family was on vacation, on the way from SC to FL when we started having major issues with our Prius. We were far from home and still far from our destination so we googled the closest dealership and ended up here just in time. CJ calmed my stressed husband with reassurances and demeanor, made a balloon animal for my son, brought a bowl of water for my dog, and a coffee mug full of candy for us. They had our car diagnosed and fixed in under two hours, and on ...

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Ask for Zack Weaver, professional, knowledgeable and trustworthy, gave me all the facts instead of pulling my credit. Great guy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Jack made buying car fun and easy. I will definitely buy another vehicle from him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

FIVE STAR SERVICE! Last minute bookings, constant updates, and all questions answered via phone for weeks. GM Michael Lynn personally oversaw the deal with sales rep Darian Gregory. This is how you sell cars, with kindness, integrity, and efficiency. PRO service from start to finish. This is how you sell a car. Thanks again to you both!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

They are amazing

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Best place for a great deal. Have purchased 3 cars from here and drove from Charleston to do it.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Once you’re here ask for Gustavo “Gus” he is amazing and so so helpful with everything had an amazing experience and left super happy

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Wonderful service department! They did a great job caring for my Mom's 07 Solara. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Highly recommend you to ask for Gus . He will help you answer all your questions and concerns . Great place and great people.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

This was my first time coming to Stokes Toyota in Beaufort, SC. I worked with Alex, Daniel and Chris in fiance. They were amazing. Absolute above and beyond service. Alex and Daniel showed me a car that I didn't even think about, but it had everything I wanted and needed. Spacious, leather seats, high end/fancy interior, Bluetooth, backup camera, etc. I fell in love with it. You could tell they really listened to what I was looking for. The process was so smooth and simple from walking in - to finance. I am very grateful that I went ...

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Thanks again so very much 😊 ❤ toyota

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Antonio was a delight to work with. He was professional, knowledgeable, polite, and a true gentleman. Highly recommend Antonio when you're at Stokes Toyota of Beaufort.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Krystal and Stevie were extremely helpful

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

My closing manager is real nice and very professional (Cory). Thanks. Th 👍

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Exceeded my expectations very friendly very professional place Zak was fantastic very professional honest man I will recommend Toyota dealership to everyone keep up the great job

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Had a fantastic car buying experience with Adam Vargas at Stokes Toyota Hilton Head today. Highly recommend this dealership. Great job. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

I went to this dealership with specific needs and met Corey Ellis. He listened to my wants and he never pressured me or tried to persuade me to purchase something I did not want or need. I left feeling like he really respected me and was truly interested in helping me. I also met with the finance and sales manager who were some of the kindest people I have ever met. I felt like they were more interested in helping me then worrying about the bottom line sale. I hope I can refer and continue my relationship with all of ...

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Very helpful

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

Excellent service department. They always go above and beyond and take care of us. Great place!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

In and out, Just replaced my battery. Friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Eric and Hank were the two salesmen who help me get my new Tacoma. Even with the delays due to the chip shortages they stayed on top of my order and continually kept me updated every week! I would recommend to everyone to come here for your new or used car excellent customer service no hassle buying.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Best car buying experience we have ever had! Our sales person, Hank was incredible and very detail oriented. We will be customers for life!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

I purchased a vehicle last week, the sales person Javier did an excellent job! 100% recommended, thank you stokes Toyota! I’m so happy with my new car!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Great service.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Dev is the best when it comes to service. Just love dealing with him. Such a sweet young man.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Excellent service. Thanks Dev and crew! And thanks Joe Canning, in sales! This is why we keep coming back. Bought our first vehicle from them in 2007. Old school caring folks! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

I brought my car in to get looked at to Stokes Toyota in Beaufort and were beyond helpful. All the employees treated me with respect and like family. Melita was absolutely professional with assisting the problems I had with my car. I would choose 6 stars out of 5 if that was an option. I definitely recommend choosing Stokes Toyota.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Great place

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Wonderful dealership with excellent customer service. Very friendly sales personnel and management. Service writers are always willing to help and I would recommend everyone purchasing a vehicle here or having service done to your Toyota.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

The greatest customer service! Staff is friendly, efficient and very accommodating.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Stokes Toyota Beaufort, outstanding customer service. Skillful in helping their customers, I appreciate their professional services. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Working with Daven Tenenbaum was an absolute pleasure! Daven is extremely patient, I never felt pressured into making a decision, and most importantly, a professional- who knows the car business inside and out. I highly recommend you talk to Daven if you are considering buying a new car. Daven went above and beyond to make everything go smoothly! My new 4-runner is amazing!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

If you’re in the market for a car I highly recommend dealing with Javier Dominguez. He’s helped me numerous times and I’ve been pleased every time!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Best service in Beaufort.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2021

OR WOW! What a great dealer with which to do business! Saturday I purchase a used Tacoma Access Cab from Stokes of Beaufort. Originally, I thought the first one I saw on the lot was it but it turned out to be the wrong truck as it was a double cab not an access cab…realized when we went to sale price. Yikes….It was not the used one I saw, but a double cab and about $6000 more than I was willing to spend. We ended up purchasing the 2020 Tacoma Access Cab with 25,300 miles on it. Then Sunday, just to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Dev Scott, Service Representative, at Stokes Toyota, Beaufort, SC, is a true professional. He takes his job of Customer Service very seriously. He works with everyone to make sure they are 100% satisfied. If there are any problems associated with your vehicle, he will have the technicians perform a check list until the answer is clear. He presents the best car care options to each customer for a great automotive experience. During my service visits, the Maintenance Area, especially the Agents Desk, are always so swamped with customers. I strongly suggest that Stokes Toyota of Beaufort think about ways to expand ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Tom Calcaterra was the most knowledgeable and charismatic salesman I have dealed with in decades. He explained specific safety details of my 2021 Venza so I could understand them. I highly recommend dealing with Tom as a pleasant, reliable and outstanding salesman.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Corey was by far one of the best car salesmen I have ever encountered. He went above and beyond for me on anything and everything. He helped ease the stress from purchasing a car by keeping everything black and white.(Even explaining things multiple times) I left feeling content and excited about my new car. Corey and the gentleman who works in the financing office both deserve recognition for what they did to get me into my vehicle. It truly was a great experience!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

This dealership (Stokes Toyota in Beaufort, SC) is by far the best dealership that we have ever purchased from in our lifetime. Roger, the sales manager, and Brian Nowlin, our salesman, were both absolutely incredible! We had just experienced a horrible situation with Butler Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram in Beaufort and these two gentlemen literally just turned a horrible situation into an amazing one. We could not have been happier with the customer service, professionalism, knowledge, fairness, negotiations, and just the overall friendliness of the entire dealership. These guys won’t let you down! I highly recommend this dealership, and ...

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Had a great time. Brought two vehicles from Brian a great guy 👦

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

The people are friendly and answered all of my questions. Todd was very helpful ,I had Questions and he answered them.. I looked at the Subaru and found some dings and paint missing on front right bumper. Also cloth tare in upper center left of tail gate area. Please see if it can be fixed , or I'll take a discount on price of vehicle. Jeff

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Everyone we came into contact with was so nice. Todd helped me with my new car today. Thank you Todd. Great place and great service.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

I am really late with this review but this dealerships is awesome I did not get approved at the time, but they tried everything they could to help me out I needed to get up north in a hurry and if you been to this area you would know if your not a local you stuck ... One sale person in particular showed so much kindness and compassion..and went out his way to help me get where i had to go.. Customer service above and beyond.. Thank you CEASAR B. ETANISLAO.. May god bless you always..

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Found an oil leak while on a road trip and this service center was excellent. Diagnosed the problem within a half hour of getting on the lot, and the tech hooked me up with enough oil so that I could get my car to the campground and make it back the next day without issue - he even scoured a few half bottles from around the shop for me in case the leak was worse overnight. Got parts delivered by the next morning and had me out within a day and a half for an issue that required dropping the ...

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

First time doing a review!!! I got to say this was my best experience in a dealership! If you want an honest person who is dedicated to assuring you leave with a smile on your face, DAVEN is the man you need to ask for! Amazing service and patience! Thanks for the amazing experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

We wanted a specific new 2021 Avalon Limited and a specific color. Our local dealer could not find one so I called Stokes Toyota in Beaufort and was referred to salesman Luis Almanzar. We live over an hour away so most of our contact was via telephone. Within six days, we took delivery of the exact new car we wanted which Luis found at a dealer in Florida. We know Luis to be an honest, courteous, and very helpful person.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2021

I was looking for a late model Toyota 4Runner Limited after mine was totaled in an accident in December and found Stokes through fb marketplace. Chris, my sales consultant, was very helpful, professional, and great at follow up. I ended up not buying the vehicle but Chris left a very positive impression on me and I will consider Stokes for my next vehicle even though I live more than a four-hour drive from the dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

As an owner of four Toyota’s I had the pleasure of purchasing a 2021 Hylander Hybrid at Stokes Toyota Beauford last Saturday! I had shopped the area dealers using the internet ; my experience with Luis , our salesman, and his sales manager, Roger McClain, was five star ! I can recommend this team at Stokes Toyota Beauford to anyone looking for a smooth new car purchase without the hassle! Jim Clarke

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Christopher Wern was amazing. He worked for over a month to find the exact car I wanted. There was no monkey business. He was honest and fair in his dealings. The Beaufort Stokes Toyota dealership also didn't add a lot of non-essentials that they could bill for lowering the price to be where we wanted it. I highly recommend this dealership and specifically Christopher Wern and his counterpart Donnie. Good guys who are willing to work hard to find you exactly what you want.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Service done on time and extremely friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

We have been dealing with Stokes Toyota for years for a many good reasons. The sales people have always been polite and professional. They have always ensured that our vehicle needs and budget have taken center stage. We have both leased and bought from this dealer and will continue to do so in the future as our needs change and our children get older.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

I have been a customer of Stokes since 2016 . Always had great service. But today they dropped the ball. Didnt want to admit to any wrong doing on something that happen with my car. No follow up phone back after being told that they would get back to me. So that meant a extra trip to the dealership to have them fix the problem . 😠

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Sheree is a rock star!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

I wanted to first share that over the past 3.5 years I have dealt with Stokes Toyota. The new management in place is awesome and willing to go the extra mile to make sure their customers have a great experience. I had one bad experience back in 2019, but I gave them another chance and what a difference it makes to see new people who are their for the customer not themselves. I dealt with Darian Gregory and he was very responsive, courteous and responsive to my questions, always checked to make sure his responses where accurate not just to appease me. ...

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Anna was absolutely amazing. She was incredibly patient and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her to anyone that wants excellent customer service and a good dealership experience without feeling pressured or rushed. Thanks Anna!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020

They've been great with out any problems

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020

Recently had some major work done on a brand new Tundra that another Toyota dealership sold me that was defective off the lot. The service department at Stokes Beaufort took care of everything and got the truck back to me with effectively a new engine on a very tight time schedule. Dev and everyone else on the service team were very professional and if I find myself living in Beaufort again in the future I'll definitely be bringing my vehicles here for service.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2020

Bought a used car yesterday from "DOC" great guy fun to deal with

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2020

Christopher Wern is your guy if you're looking for a new car. Long story short, he did everything he could to make something work for our family. When it came down to it, due to factors outside their control (national inventory shortages) we couldn't find anything that would work. The whole way through it was all about the customer, not the sale. Class act. We're going down to Beaufort for our next Toyota!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2020

The best car buying experience! These folks are friendly, professional and knowledgeable ! Would buy at Stokes again!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2020

Great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020

Very satisfied with my experience. Joe morand was a great person to deal with. He was very informative and eased the process of car shopping for us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

Just great!!! Spoke with Joe he was a great guy (loved the mullet). Joe made the experience worth while. His personality and humor made the experience that much better than I expected to have. If your looking for a car this is the place to stop in and ask for Joe!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2019

I came and purchased my car a few days ago and Katie was awesome! She was very helpful and explained every feature the car had and everything. She helped find the perfect car for me. If she did not know the answer she found the answer for me. She even stayed over until 9 to be sure I left with a car. Thanks Katie! You were awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2019

Dan should get a metal for putting up with me. His follow up skills were outstanding and I'm a pretty critical bugger! my overall experience was outstanding !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2019

Kayla walker was my sales rep & she did an AMAZING job. Very sweet & helpful. I would recommend you ask for her. Over all stokes toyota was awesome very very helpful. I love my new car💕💕💕 Scott was just as helpful they were all on the ball with getting me my new car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

This was the coolest group of people that truly work great as a team. This was the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had and I highly recommend Kayla. She was so personable, informative, and made the whole experience easy. Also I just wanna day, I’ve never gotten so many compliments on a car as I have My 2019 Camry xse.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2019

Everybody here waa wonderful and i will recommend the dealership to all my friend, i got my new truck' i love it thank Luis For your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2019

So I won’t get into many details, but there were a few hiccups with my purchase from Stokes Toyota, until the deal got put into the hands of Kayla Walker and Scott Bowman. When this Duo got involved, everything suddenly got easier. Both Kayla and Scott went way above and beyond, to not only make sure that I was a satisfied customer, but built a wonderful rapport with me aswell. Sometimes you wonder when buying a vehicle, are there still great people out there, and truthful people out there and people you can trust, if you are ever in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2019

Kayla Walker went above & beyond to help me buy my new Toyota! My situation was extremely complicated, & she was incredibly kind, patient, responsive & informative. Kayla wasn’t the only one at Stokes Toyota of Beaufort who made my desire for a new car a reality...Rick and Sheree also worked unbelievably hard to make it happen. I can’t thank them all enough!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review